Purveyor of Dick Jokes…

I am so sorry if you got here because you searched dicks and got me 😦

That is my new title as a freelance writer for Cracked.com, b4 you get excited anyone with a pulse can pretty much do it, the tricky part is getting paid for it.  Honestly, if I don’t get any dough, it’s cool at least I got exposure right? Bullshit, ya’ll know me waaay better than that.  Now I am going over some ideas in my mind, I’ll see what pops out hopefully it with be something cash worthy, lol.

Wish me luck.

Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

