it’s getting bad…

I posted about my crush on Aldis Hodge
only for it to be thwarted by a google search and another search on IMDB (He was too young) and now I have a new desktop.
In case you have been under a rock (I am so clever) and you don’t know who that is, that is Dwayne”the Rock” Johnson. I have been having dreams about him for about two weeks. Two great weeks. One of the reasons I have been beefing up my guy searches online. Because I haven’t been for a bike ride in a while, the last one resulting in well you know… Anywho, I NEED a bike ride badly. So to keep me from making another stupid decision, I have put him up on my desktop to look at every morning and most nights (when I’m working late) he’s the last face I see at night.

All and all not bad for a relationship. Although we are still in the “honeymoon” phase, we haven’t argued yet. He doesn’t mind me staring at him when I get “blocked” and he is always around when I need him. Oh shit, I just reread that, I told yall it was getting bad, *hands on my forehead, head bowed smh.* I better go out on a date soon before something bad happens.

*sigh*

Later Days,
-K

One thought on “it’s getting bad…

Leave a Reply

