Douche Bag of the month… June

Well since I haven’t been really speaking to anyone, dating or really even leaving my house. The douchebag of the month award goes to my sister.

She had a cookout here at my house Saturday (without me having prior knowledge). The menu consisted of nothing but meat. No salads, no drinks, no chips or pretzels… JUST MEAT. Lucky for me I have ALWAYS got a something 80 proof in my freezer. So I sat outside drinking, while she pretended that she was a guest at her own cookout. So that I could be second runner up for the DB Award, I gave all of her hot dogs away to the neighborhood kids, kicked everyone out and went to bed.

Later Days,
-K

One thought on “Douche Bag of the month… June

Leave a Reply

