Warning… Bitch session in progress

I haven’t been blogging a lot lately because a lot of shit has been going down. I really don’t want to go into great detail but I gotta get some of this off of me.

I found out recently that I have Fibroids, which may or may not be the cause of the two miscarriages I have had in the last year. Yea me.

My family sucks, that too general, my cousins suck.

My daughter is driving me nuts (teenagers, smh)

My mother is driving me nuts

Everyone wants time I don’t have.

I just want to stay sleep or drunk until I figure everything out (impossible).

I want a boyfriend, an honest to goodness boyfriend, someone who is dependable, honest, caring and supportive (handsome and well hung doesn’t hurt either).

I want to travel more.

I want to get published.

I want a laptop to out live it’s warranty.

I want a television show that I like to actually stay on the air and keep its original cast.

I want to be happy.

I want to be 25 again with the knowledge of my 34 years.

I want to go back 3 years and never meet a certain someone who drives me insane.

okay, I done…

Later Days,

-K

2 thoughts on “Warning… Bitch session in progress

  1. 😦 boo. wow Kay, I think we’ve been living out the same life lately 😉 oh, but i don’t talk to my cousins …….. and that tv thing ……. and the publishing thing……..but still ….

    i’m hoping things will turn around for you soon

    1. Life is just sucktastic lately 😦 But thanks… it seems like u and Evie are living the same life and dating the same guy. Hope things look up for you too!

Leave a Reply

