It most wonderful time of the year…

I mentioned in earlier posts that I would be returning to school.  I began going through the catalogue today and at first I was a little overwhelmed by all I would have to take and then I started to get excited (like I always do when returning to school).  Yes, I will probably be the oldest dame in all my classes.  No, all of my credits didn’t transfer.  Which means I will have to either “challenge” the courses or retake them… but I can’t help it,  I’m excited.  I will be on here bitching in a few months, I know, but today.  I’m excited.  And for me today is what counts.  I have been considering changing my blog to unFUN Philly (at least until I’m finished school) lol.

Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

