Idris Elba

Okay let’s forget the fact that he’s easy on the eyes (let’s face it, he’s hot!).  Let’s forget that I love his accent and his movies… but now, I’m addicted to Luther!  It’s his television show on the BBC.  Even though they aged him for the role 😦

I read his interview in Essence Magazine recently and fell even more in love with him.  Not like my other pretend boyfriends.  I would love to find a man like this… Look at his pic and then scroll down a read a post off his from facebook.  I mean what is not to love?

 

“The greatest gift for a man is the true love of a woman; strong, intelligent, beautiful, sincere help-mate. Nutin’ betta!”
I wish I could find someone like this.

 

 

 

Follow @Kayisacute1

Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

