Well…

I haven’t been up to much, I dropped my Math class, I may have told you that already, I am however, going to take the prep class they are offering (it’s free).  When I retake this class I will be better prepared.  I have met the cutest 27 year old man ever!  I gave him my number, although he acts interested, I haven’t heard from him *shrugging* doesn’t matter, I have no intention on starting anything with me leaving in a couple of months but he is pretty to look at, lol.

Nothing new, my dad is back at the nursing home, I go to court for guardianship soon.  My mom is still in the hospital, the girls are driving me ape-shit… so basically, nothing new other than my spotfly account, lol.

Later days,

-K

Leave a Reply

