Really…

As if I don’t have enough going on, I broke my tooth Yesterday (yes near the front of my mouth and no I don’t have money or time to get to the dentist). I think I’m developing or have IBS, again no time for doctors (for me) or money, health insurance, what’s that?

Last night, due to an electrical short, I think, my microwave oven almost blew up in my face. After the pyrotechnics, I had to shut off the breakers and unplug the sinister machine. Funny the 30 seconds that passed during the time my microwave was possessed, my only thoughts were “who would take care of my parents and kids while I was in the hospital?”. I later text Milk Dud and do you wanna know what he said? He said, “I can’t win for losing.” What… The… Fuck. I tell you my microwave almost blew up in my face and that’s your reply? And you wanna know why I won’t date you or why I don’t want to be in a relationship with you? Really?

Love and Later days,

-K

Leave a Reply

