WHY?

This a list of questions I have for men about online dating…

Why do…

You have a picture of you and your ex (or any woman for that matter) As your profile pic? Am I supposed to call this chic for a character reference? Is it a proof of life pic, to let me know you don’t have her duct taped in your basement?

You have a pic of your favorite sports teams logo for your profile pic? Do I get to pick between you and the teams starting line up? Well they be financing our dates?

You have a pic of your kids or your animals as your profile pic? It doesn’t make you appear more sensative, it makes you look either creepy or like you don’t want me to know what you look like.

You have a blank profile?

You have a group photo as a profile pic? (ever notice that it’s never the guy you think it is in the group shot).

You look at my profile 20,000 times and never send an email?

You “wink” and then never respond to my emails?

Your first text/email to me ask for a sexy pic? Do I look like I’m 16 and in high school? I’m a grown ass woman, my breed doesn’t send sexy pics and we damn sure don’t send them to ppl we don’t know or just met online.

I think that’s it, lol.

Love and Later Days,

-K

4 thoughts on “WHY?

  1. My fave is the shirtless cellphone self portrait in the bathroom mirror. Why I’ve given up on the online date crap, and am moving on with life…
    Good luck with the move. Philly’s loss in M.B.’s gain.

    1. Shirtless, selfy (that’s what I call the camera phone pics taken with a mirror) pics crack me up. I mean, you don’t have one friend who could have held the camera phone for you?

      Thanks Janet for the love 🙂 Idk if MB has any idea that Hurricane Kay has any idea that I’m worst than Irene and Sandy put together, lol.

Leave a Reply

