I panicked and went on a winking spree…

I have to admit. I haven’t been favorited but by one person and although I have a shitload of winks there hasn’t been any emails but one 😦 Ice cream guy. Who recently has sent another vague text. I don’t know what game he’s playing.

Anywhosal, I re-wrote  my profile and after it was up for a whopping 20 minutes, I freaked out and ran a quick search.  Anybody who has been on within 24 hrs got a wink. I know, I know, I opened the door to a whole lotta cray cray.

Idk why I get so damn insecure online. In person I have no problems. But online I come across, Idk, bland I guess. Isn’t it normally the other way around?

So let’s see what kind of crazy I’ve dug up.

Love and Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

