Is something in your damn eye???

Why on earth would you send a “wink” and not be interested? Did u just look at my pictures, send the wink and then read my profile?

In his “kiss off” email he says, “no offense but I prefer a young woman with no children, Good Luck on your journey”. Good luck with that buddy. Either change your location of looking or the age dynamic because from 16 to 40 in Philly you can’t spit and not hit a single mother or divorced mother. (Btw… did he just call me old?)

Okay, done with my rant. In other news, Ice Cream texted me yesterday and asked can we go out next week. If, “you still want to meet me.” Wtf? I need a cocktail.

Love and Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

