Welcome, welcome, welcome…

I noticed recently that I have a bunch of new readers and I thought I would say hi to you all. 

I apologize in advance for my rants, poor grammar, misspellings (sp), drunk posts and out and out break downs (bet you’re glad you decided to follow me now, lol.

I’m a dating mess. After I get a date, I’m awesome but getting there is the problem, probably because I rarely go out and it seems every man online interested in me is Futz. So going out with someone whom I share chemistry is great but someone who won’t duct tape me and put me in the basement is fantastic.

Again, welcome to my world, my brain and my therapy sessions.

Love and Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

