Profiles I hate…

I know I post these periodically but I’m peeved.

I hate profiles with men in profile pics….

With a baby or kid.

Holding a cat.

Sleeping with a dog.

Drunk

High
High
High (I know I listed it three times)

Weirdo pics (I saw a man dressed like Ed Grimly)

Work out pics

Group shots (It’s the shot used by guys with self esteem issues. They think they’re ugly so they posts pics of them in group shots hoping you think they’re the attractive guy on the right).

Shadow or obscured pictures *squinting and looking suspicious*

Half naked pics

Pics that are over 20 yrs old.

That is all 4 now.

-The Management

Love and Later Days,

-K

Leave a Reply

