Wow

I started writing this blog seven years ago.  I’ve taken about two years off, which means you guys have been listening to me bitch for 5 years.  Crazy, right?

Some things have changed: new man, new baby and some not so happy stuff too.  Some things have stayed the same, I need to lose weight and I’m still not published, not to mention I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.  I know what I’m good at… Tech support, Customer Service, all kinds of clerical stuff and I make deadlines my bitch but I just don’t feel like I’m living up to my purpose… Figuring out what that purpose is, is the hard part.

I also need like about $1000 bucks to get myself together financially, can’t get married until I do… I would do a GOFundMe but I tried that before and it didn’t work out well because it basically works off of your social media and well… it’s a long story.  What’s a girl to do?  eh, it’ll work itself out.

Love and Later Days 🙂

Leave a Reply

